SettleSignal
Settlements Data breachConsumer refundsPrivacy & biometricsEmployment How we verify Guides Help center For business Log in See what you may be owed →
Aspire Health Alliance Settlement defendant
9 fields cited Automatic payment Proof not specified Re-verifying source

Aspire Health Alliance - Data Breach

up to $2,500

Anyone notified that their personal information may have been exposed in a data breach at Aspire Health Alliance, formerly South Shore Mental Health Center, is covered by this Massachusetts settlement. Payments go out automatically to the class, with a larger payment for anyone who already filed proof of documented losses.

All living individuals who were sent a notice by Defendant that their Private Information may have been impacted in the Data Incident. Payout: up to $2,500.00 (documented losses). Checked against the official settlement source by SettleSignal on September 14, 2026.

Who may qualify

You self-certify the basics when you file — the settlement administrator makes the final eligibility decision.

You may qualify if Aspire Health Alliance (doing business as South Shore Mental Health Center) sent you a notice that your private information may have been involved in its data security incident.

Official eligibility wording (read the exact text)
All living individuals who were sent a notice by Defendant that their Private Information may have been impacted in the Data Incident.

This summary is based on available official settlement sources. The settlement administrator determines eligibility and payment approval.

New to the terms? Plain-English: claim deadline, proof of purchase, administrator, pro rata.

Proof requirements

Proof requirement is currently marked as Unknown.

Review the official claim form before submitting any information.

What you need. The window to file for the documented-loss payment has closed. If you didn't file, you don't need to do anything: you're still automatically included for a pro-rata share of the fund.

How do I file a claim for this settlement?

No claim form is needed — the official administrator issues this refund automatically; confirm your eligibility and contact details on the official source.

  1. 1
    Check the official source to confirm you are within the eligible group — the settlement administrator determines eligibility.
  2. 2
    Make sure the official administrator has your current mailing address or payment details if the official source provides a way to update them.
  3. 3
    No claim form is required for an automatic refund; you do not need to pay anyone or submit documents to receive it.
  4. 4
    Watch the payment status on this record and on the official source — payments begin only after the court or program process concludes.

New to settlement claims? How to file safely →  ·  Worried it might be fake? Run the 60-second legitimacy check →

When will I get paid?

  1. Claims open You are here
  2. Court approval
  3. Payments sent
  4. Distribution complete

Claims are still being accepted. Class-action payouts typically begin only after the claim deadline, final court approval, and any appeals.

Verify it yourself

How we verified this record

Optional, but it's the whole point — every field below traces to a named official source we re-check on a schedule.

Re-verification in progress 4 / 8 fields checked
  • Payout details the official settlement website · Sep 14, 2026
  • Eligibility the official settlement website · Sep 14, 2026
  • Court case the official settlement website · Sep 14, 2026
  • Payment status the official settlement website · Jul 10, 2026
  • Claim deadline queued for re-check
  • Proof requirement queued for re-check
  • Administrator queued for re-check
  • Official claim link queued for re-check

This record has accepted official evidence; remaining fields are checked one by one on our scheduled re-verification pass.

5 official sources linked to this record.

Checked fields are matched against a named official source and re-checked on a schedule. We show the authority and the date, never our internal evidence link.

  • Eligibility summary

    All living individuals who were sent a notice by Defendant that their Private Information may have been impacted in the Data Incident.

    Verified Sep 14, 2026 · against the official settlement website

    All living individuals who were sent a notice by Defendant that their Private Information may have been impacted in the Data Incident.
  • Payment status

    Payment pending

    Verified Jul 10, 2026 · against the official settlement website

  • Estimated payout

    up to $2,500.00 (documented losses)

    Verified Sep 14, 2026 · against the official settlement website

  • Court

    Superior Court of Suffolk County, Massachusetts

    Verified Sep 14, 2026 · against the official settlement website

Show all 4 more verified fields
  • Automatic refund

    Yes — automatic, no claim needed

    Verified Sep 14, 2026 · against the official settlement website

    If you do not submit a claim for Cash Payment A, you will automatically receive Cash Payment B, which is an equal share of the monies remaining in the Net Settlement Fund after Claims for Cash Payment A have been deducted.
  • Court case number

    2484CV02307

    Verified Sep 14, 2026 · against the official settlement website

  • No-claim explanation

    If you do not submit a claim for Cash Payment A (documented losses), you automatically receive Cash Payment B, a pro rata share of the remaining Net Settlement Fund.

    Verified Sep 14, 2026 · against the official settlement website

    If you do not submit a claim for Cash Payment A, you will automatically receive Cash Payment B, which is an equal share of the monies remaining in the Net Settlement Fund after Claims for Cash Payment A have been deducted.
  • Case name

    Joan Tozzi v. South Shore Mental Health Center, Inc. d/b/a Aspire Health Alliance

    Verified Sep 14, 2026 · against the official settlement website

Common questions

Is the Aspire Health Alliance - Data Breach settlement legitimate?

Yes — the Aspire Health Alliance - Data Breach settlement is a real claims process that SettleSignal tracks from its official source. It proceeds under case 2484CV02307 in Superior Court of Suffolk County, Massachusetts. File only through the official settlement website (aspiredataincident.com); a genuine settlement administrator never charges a fee to file. SettleSignal last checked this record against the official source on September 14, 2026. Always confirm the current details on the official site before filing.

Who may qualify for this settlement?

All living individuals who were sent a notice by Defendant that their Private Information may have been impacted in the Data Incident.

How much can I get from the Aspire Health Alliance - Data Breach settlement?

up to $2,500.00 (documented losses). The exact amount you may receive is decided by the settlement administrator based on your valid claim and is not guaranteed; a total settlement-fund figure is shared among all eligible claimants, not paid to each person.

What is the claim deadline?

No claim deadline applies to this record: the payment is issued automatically, without a claim form.

Do I need proof to claim?

The official settlement source does not specify what documentation a claim needs. Check the official claim form before filing.

What is the current payment status?

Current payment status: Payment pending. Payments are issued by the administrator after the court process concludes.

When will Aspire Health Alliance - Data Breach pay out?

Current payment status: Payment pending. Class-action payouts typically begin only after final approval and any appeals. See our payout timeline guide.

Where is the official Aspire Health Alliance - Data Breach claim form?

No claim form is needed — If you do not submit a claim for Cash Payment A (documented losses), you automatically receive Cash Payment B, a pro rata share of the remaining Net Settlement Fund. Never pay a fee to claim a settlement payment.

Do I need to file anything to get paid?

No. If you didn't submit a claim for documented losses, you're still automatically included for a pro-rata share of the settlement fund — no form required.

Can I still file for the $2,500.00 documented-loss payment?

That filing window has closed. This record exists so you can confirm the settlement happened and what it covered.

How do I know if I'm included?

You're in the class if Aspire Health Alliance (South Shore Mental Health Center) sent you a notice that your private information may have been affected.

Who is running this settlement?

It's overseen by the Superior Court of Suffolk County, Massachusetts, in the case Joan Tozzi v. South Shore Mental Health Center, Inc.

Where can I read the official settlement details?

The settlement's official site is aspiredataincident.com.

Where to act

There is no open public claim form for this record right now. SettleSignal does not file claims or determine eligibility.

Automatic refund — no claim form needed Track it free

If you do not submit a claim for Cash Payment A (documented losses), you automatically receive Cash Payment B, a pro rata share of the remaining Net Settlement Fund.

Not ready to file today? Track it free — we'll remind you before the deadline, and keep your claim details in one place.

Listed on the official settlement website.

Status history

Every status and verification change we have recorded for this settlement, newest first. We log the date we made each change; we never publish the underlying evidence link.

  1. Settlement published after verification.
  2. Verified field details updated from an official source.
  3. Payment status updated from an official source. ×2
SettleSignal summary card for Aspire Health Alliance - Data Breach — up to $2,500. Accepted official evidence on file.
Share this settlement — free to repost with a link back.

Disclaimer

SettleSignal summarizes publicly available settlement information and links to official settlement sources. We are not a law firm, do not provide legal advice, do not submit claims on your behalf, and do not determine eligibility or payout approval. Claims are filed by class members themselves, on the official form. Only file a claim if the information you provide is accurate.