SettleSignal
Settlements Data breachConsumer refundsPrivacy & biometricsEmployment How we verify Guides Help center For business Log in See what you may be owed →
BrandSafway Washington Job Postings Settlement Settlement defendant
Evidence-verified Claim window closed No proof needed Re-verifying source

Every dollar amount and date on this page is quoted from the official settlement document.

BrandSafway Washington Job Postings Settlement

If you applied for a job in Washington with BrandSafway and the posting didn't list pay or benefits, you may be able to claim a payment from this court-approved settlement.

You may be eligible if you applied for a job in Washington with BrandSafway Services or its affiliated companies between January 1, 2023, and July 8, 2026, where the job posting did not disclose wage and/or benefits information. The case covers eleven related Brand/Safway entities named as defendants. Payout: Estimated payment of $1,632.11 per class member per the settlement website; the FAQ states payments are calculated as equal shares among all valid claimants and that your exact estimated amount appears on the Claim Form mailed with your Notice. Payments are characterized as non-wage damages (1099). No proof of purchase is required to file. Claim deadline: September 7, 2026. Checked against the official settlement source by SettleSignal on August 30, 2026.

This settlement is closed. The claim deadline was September 7, 2026. It’s listed here for reference — the claim window has closed. Browse settlements open for claims → Still open right now Kazda v Aetna closes Sep 21 Tesla Supercharger Idle Fee Class Action Settlement (California) closes Sep 25 Travelers New Mexico Underinsured Motorist (UIM) Settlement closes Sep 27

Who may qualify

You self-certify the basics when you file — the settlement administrator makes the final eligibility decision.

You may be eligible if you applied for a job in Washington with BrandSafway or its affiliated companies between January 1, 2023, and July 8, 2026, and the posting didn't disclose wage or benefits information.

Official eligibility wording (read the exact text)
You may be eligible if you applied for a job in Washington with BrandSafway Services or its affiliated companies between January 1, 2023, and July 8, 2026, where the job posting did not disclose wage and/or benefits information. The case covers eleven related Brand/Safway entities named as defendants.

This summary is based on available official settlement sources. The settlement administrator determines eligibility and payment approval.

New to the terms? Plain-English: claim deadline, proof of purchase, administrator, pro rata.

Proof requirements

Proof requirement is currently marked as No.

Review the official claim form before submitting any information.

What you need. Claim Form from your mailed Notice — file online using the Login ID and PIN in the Notice, or by email or mail to Simpluris. No proof documents mentioned.

Important dates

Sep 7, 2026
closed
Claim deadline (closed)
Last day to submit a claim to the administrator.
Sep 7, 2026
passed
Exclusion deadline (passed)
Last day to opt out of the settlement.
Sep 7, 2026
passed
Objection deadline (passed)
Last day to file an objection with the court.

What you'll need to file

From our inspection of the official claim form:

  • Filing method Portal (notice ID required)
  • Notice ID Required — from your mailed/emailed notice — lost it? The administrator can resend it (see your claim workspace)

How hard is this claim to file?

The site names an estimated $1,632.11 per class member — but nothing is paid until the court approves. This claim form asks for 1 field.

What the form asks

Watch out for

  • No benefits are paid unless the court approves the settlement, which had not happened when this page was published.

We prepare — you file on the official site yourself. This is not legal advice and is not an eligibility decision; the administrator and court decide.

How do I file a claim for this settlement?

This record no longer has an open public claim form — confirm the current status and any next steps on the official source.

  1. 1
    Confirm you applied for a covered Washington position.
  2. 2
    Submit the claim form on the official settlement site.

New to settlement claims? How to file safely →  ·  Worried it might be fake? Run the 60-second legitimacy check →

Verify it yourself

How we verified this record

The key facts here come straight from the official settlement source — no aggregators, no guesswork — and we re-check them on a schedule.

The key facts on this page were taken from the official settlement source, administered by Simpluris, and last checked on August 30, 2026. We re-verify each field individually on a weekly pass.

3 official sources linked to this record.

Checked fields are matched against a named official source and re-checked on a schedule. We show the authority and the date, never our internal evidence link.

Common questions

Is the BrandSafway Washington Job Postings settlement legitimate?

Yes — the BrandSafway Washington Job Postings settlement is a real claims process that SettleSignal tracks from its official source. It is administered by Simpluris. File only through the official settlement website (epoasettlementbsw.com); a genuine settlement administrator never charges a fee to file. SettleSignal last checked this record against the official source on August 30, 2026. Always confirm the current details on the official site before filing.

Who may qualify for this settlement?

You may be eligible if you applied for a job in Washington with BrandSafway Services or its affiliated companies between January 1, 2023, and July 8, 2026, where the job posting did not disclose wage and/or benefits information. The case covers eleven related Brand/Safway entities named as defendants.

How much can I get from the BrandSafway Washington Job Postings settlement?

Estimated payment of $1,632.11 per class member per the settlement website; the FAQ states payments are calculated as equal shares among all valid claimants and that your exact estimated amount appears on the Claim Form mailed with your Notice. Payments are characterized as non-wage damages (1099). The exact amount you may receive is decided by the settlement administrator based on your valid claim and is not guaranteed; a total settlement-fund figure is shared among all eligible claimants, not paid to each person.

What is the claim deadline?

The claim deadline is September 7, 2026. Confirm the current deadline on the official settlement source before filing.

Do I need proof to claim?

Proof requirement: No. The settlement administrator determines what documentation, if any, is required.

When will BrandSafway Washington Job Postings Settlement pay out?

No payment stage is reported for this record yet. Class-action payouts typically begin only after final approval and any appeals. See our payout timeline guide.

Where is the official BrandSafway Washington Job Postings Settlement claim form?

The official claim form is hosted by the settlement administrator, Simpluris. Use the 'Open official claim form' button on this page — never pay a fee to file.

Where to act

When you are ready, you open the official claim form yourself. SettleSignal does not file claims or determine eligibility.

Claim link under recheck

SettleSignal suppresses claim links while verification is under recheck.

Listed on the official settlement website (Simpluris).

Status history

Every status and verification change we have recorded for this settlement, newest first. We log the date we made each change; we never publish the underlying evidence link.

  1. Claim deadline passed.
  2. Settlement published after verification.
SettleSignal summary card for BrandSafway Washington Job Postings Settlement — $1,632.11, claim by September 7, 2026. Accepted official evidence on file.
Share this settlement — free to repost with a link back.

Disclaimer

SettleSignal summarizes publicly available settlement information and links to official settlement sources. We are not a law firm, do not provide legal advice, do not submit claims on your behalf, and do not determine eligibility or payout approval. You open the official claim form yourself. Only file a claim if the information you provide is accurate.