SettleSignal
Settlements Data breachConsumer refundsPrivacy & biometricsEmployment How we verify Guides Help center For business Log in See what you may be owed →
Biddle v. Disney Streaming Antitrust Settlement Settlement defendant
Evidence-verified Claim window closed Proof not specified Re-verifying source

Every dollar amount and date on this page is quoted from the official settlement document.

Disney Streaming Antitrust Settlement

A $50 million partial settlement covers people who bought YouTube TV or DirecTV streaming between April 1, 2019 and March 31, 2026. Payments are pro rata by how long you subscribed.

You may be eligible if you purchased a YouTube TV subscription, or a DirecTV streaming live pay TV subscription (DirecTV Stream, DirecTV Now, and/or AT&T TV Now), during the period April 1, 2019 through March 31, 2026. Payout: $50 million ($50,000,000) partial Settlement Fund; class members can receive a pro rata cash payment proportional to the length of their YouTube TV and/or DirecTV Stream subscription. Claim deadline: September 8, 2026. Checked against the official settlement source by SettleSignal on July 1, 2026.

This settlement is closed. The claim deadline was September 8, 2026. It’s listed here for reference — the claim window has closed. Browse settlements open for claims → Still open right now AmTrust Financial Securities Settlement closes Oct 7 Vintage Wine Estates Securities Class Action Settlement closes Oct 9 Homebuyer Antitrust Settlement closes Oct 27

📄 Proof requirement not specified here — check the official site for what documentation, if any, a claim needs.

Who may qualify

You self-certify the basics when you file — the settlement administrator makes the final eligibility decision.

You may qualify if you purchased a YouTube TV subscription, or a DirecTV streaming live pay TV subscription such as DirecTV Stream, DirecTV Now or AT&T TV Now, between April 1, 2019 and March 31, 2026.

Official eligibility wording (read the exact text)
You may be eligible if you purchased a YouTube TV subscription, or a DirecTV streaming live pay TV subscription (DirecTV Stream, DirecTV Now, and/or AT&T TV Now), during the period April 1, 2019 through March 31, 2026.

This summary is based on available official settlement sources. The settlement administrator determines eligibility and payment approval.

New to the terms? Plain-English: claim deadline, proof of purchase, administrator, pro rata.

Proof requirements

Proof requirement is currently marked as Unknown.

Review the official claim form before submitting any information.

What you need. File the claim form with your subscription details.

Important dates

Sep 8, 2026
closed
Claim deadline (closed)
Last day to submit a claim to the administrator.

How hard is this claim to file?

Your payment scales with how long you subscribed, so the length of your YouTube TV or DirecTV Stream history is what matters here. This claim form asks for 1 field.

What the form asks

Watch out for

  • The DirecTV side covers its earlier names too — DirecTV Now and AT&T TV Now count.
  • The payment is proportional to subscription length, not a flat amount.

We prepare — you file on the official site yourself. This is not legal advice and is not an eligibility decision; the administrator and court decide.

How do I file a claim for this settlement?

This record no longer has an open public claim form — confirm the current status and any next steps on the official source.

  1. 1
    Confirm you paid for a YouTube TV or DirecTV Stream subscription inside the class period.
  2. 2
    Submit the claim form through the settlement site login.

New to settlement claims? How to file safely →  ·  Worried it might be fake? Run the 60-second legitimacy check →

Verify it yourself

How we verified this record

The key facts here come straight from the official settlement source — no aggregators, no guesswork — and we re-check them on a schedule.

The key facts on this page were taken from the official settlement source, and last checked on July 1, 2026. We re-verify each field individually on a weekly pass.

1 official source linked to this record.

Checked fields are matched against a named official source and re-checked on a schedule. We show the authority and the date, never our internal evidence link.

Common questions

Is the Disney Streaming Antitrust settlement legitimate?

Yes — the Disney Streaming Antitrust settlement is a real claims process that SettleSignal tracks from its official source. File only through the official settlement website (onlinetvsettlement.com); a genuine settlement administrator never charges a fee to file. SettleSignal last checked this record against the official source on July 1, 2026. Always confirm the current details on the official site before filing.

Who may qualify for this settlement?

You may be eligible if you purchased a YouTube TV subscription, or a DirecTV streaming live pay TV subscription (DirecTV Stream, DirecTV Now, and/or AT&T TV Now), during the period April 1, 2019 through March 31, 2026.

How much can I get from the Disney Streaming Antitrust settlement?

$50 million ($50,000,000) partial Settlement Fund; class members can receive a pro rata cash payment proportional to the length of their YouTube TV and/or DirecTV Stream subscription. The exact amount you may receive is decided by the settlement administrator based on your valid claim and is not guaranteed; a total settlement-fund figure is shared among all eligible claimants, not paid to each person.

What is the claim deadline?

The claim deadline is September 8, 2026. Confirm the current deadline on the official settlement source before filing.

Do I need proof to claim?

The official settlement source does not specify what documentation a claim needs. Check the official claim form before filing.

When will Disney Streaming Antitrust Settlement pay out?

No payment stage is reported for this record yet. Class-action payouts typically begin only after final approval and any appeals. See our payout timeline guide.

Where is the official Disney Streaming Antitrust Settlement claim form?

The official claim form is hosted by the settlement administrator. Use the 'Open official claim form' button on this page — never pay a fee to file.

Does subscription length matter?

Yes. Payments are pro rata, proportional to the length of your YouTube TV and/or DirecTV Stream subscription.

Which DirecTV products count?

DirecTV Stream, DirecTV Now and AT&T TV Now streaming live pay TV subscriptions.

Where to act

When you are ready, you open the official claim form yourself. SettleSignal does not file claims or determine eligibility.

Claim link under recheck

SettleSignal suppresses claim links while verification is under recheck.

Listed on the official settlement website.

Status history

Every status and verification change we have recorded for this settlement, newest first. We log the date we made each change; we never publish the underlying evidence link.

  1. Claim deadline passed.
  2. Settlement published after verification.
SettleSignal summary card for Biddle v. Disney Streaming Antitrust Settlement — $50M, claim by September 8, 2026. Accepted official evidence on file.
Share this settlement — free to repost with a link back.

Disclaimer

SettleSignal summarizes publicly available settlement information and links to official settlement sources. We are not a law firm, do not provide legal advice, do not submit claims on your behalf, and do not determine eligibility or payout approval. You open the official claim form yourself. Only file a claim if the information you provide is accurate.