SettleSignal
Settlements Data breachConsumer refundsPrivacy & biometricsEmployment How we verify Guides Help center For business Log in See what you may be owed →
Pure Green Coffee Settlement defendant
Evidence-verified Payments started Proof not specified

Every dollar amount and date on this page is quoted from the official settlement document.

Pure Green Coffee Refunds

$905,000

NPB Advertising sold Pure Green Coffee diet pills using bogus weight-loss claims. If you bought those pills, you were part of a $905,000+ refund pool — and no claim filing was required.

Consumers who purchased Pure Green Coffee pills sold by NPB Advertising using deceptive weight-loss advertising. Payout: More than $905,000 distributed to nearly 40,000 consumers who purchased Pure Green Coffee pills. Checked against the official settlement source by SettleSignal on June 17, 2026.

Who may qualify

You self-certify the basics when you file — the settlement administrator makes the final eligibility decision.

You may qualify if you bought Pure Green Coffee pills that NPB Advertising marketed with deceptive weight-loss claims.

Official eligibility wording (read the exact text)
Consumers who purchased Pure Green Coffee pills sold by NPB Advertising using deceptive weight-loss advertising

This summary is based on available official settlement sources. The settlement administrator determines eligibility and payment approval.

New to the terms? Plain-English: claim deadline, proof of purchase, administrator, pro rata.

Proof requirements

Proof requirement is currently marked as Unknown.

Review the official claim form before submitting any information.

What you need. No claim form needed. Qualifying purchasers were identified from existing records and paid automatically without any paperwork.

How hard is this claim to file?

✅ You do not need to file — payment is automatic.

The FTC already sent refunds directly to people who bought Pure Green Coffee pills — no claim form required. If you were eligible, you received either a check or a PayPal payment; you just needed to cash or accept it within the stated window.

Watch out for

  • The acceptance windows are strict — 30 days for PayPal, 90 days for checks — and the FTC's notice does not mention any extension process.
  • Do not respond to any third-party sites or emails claiming to help you 'file' for this refund; the FTC sent payments directly and no filing was required.
  • The FTC page is ftc.gov — the only official source for this refund program.

We prepare — you file on the official site yourself. This is not legal advice and is not an eligibility decision; the administrator and court decide.

How do I file a claim for this settlement?

No claim form is needed — FTC refund administrator issues this refund automatically; confirm your eligibility and contact details on the official source.

  1. 1
    Check the official source to confirm you are within the eligible group — the settlement administrator determines eligibility.
  2. 2
    Make sure FTC refund administrator has your current mailing address or payment details if the official source provides a way to update them.
  3. 3
    No claim form is required for an automatic refund; you do not need to pay anyone or submit documents to receive it.
  4. 4
    Watch the payment status on this record and on the official source — payments begin only after the court or program process concludes.

New to settlement claims? How to file safely →  ·  Worried it might be fake? Run the 60-second legitimacy check →

When will I get paid?

  1. Claims open
  2. Court approval
  3. Payments sent You are here
  4. Distribution complete

Payments have started going out. Timing varies by claim — use the official source for your individual payment status.

Verify it yourself

How we verified this record

Optional, but it's the whole point — every field below traces to a named official source we re-check on a schedule.

Verification in progress 4 / 8 fields checked
  • Payout details the official settlement website · Jun 17, 2026
  • Eligibility the official settlement website · Jun 17, 2026
  • Administrator the official settlement website · Jun 17, 2026
  • Payment status the official settlement website · Jun 17, 2026
  • Claim deadline queued for re-check
  • Proof requirement queued for re-check
  • Official claim link queued for re-check
  • Court case queued for re-check

This record has accepted official evidence; remaining fields are checked one by one on our scheduled re-verification pass.

1 official source linked to this record.

Checked fields are matched against a named official source and re-checked on a schedule. We show the authority and the date, never our internal evidence link.

  • Eligibility summary

    Consumers who purchased Pure Green Coffee pills sold by NPB Advertising using deceptive weight-loss advertising

    Verified Jun 17, 2026 · against the official settlement website

  • Payment status

    Payments started

    Verified Jun 17, 2026 · against the official settlement website

  • Estimated payout

    More than $905,000 distributed to nearly 40,000 consumers who purchased Pure Green Coffee pills

    Verified Jun 17, 2026 · against the official settlement website

  • Administrator

    FTC refund administrator

    Verified Jun 17, 2026 · against the official settlement website

Show all 3 more verified fields
  • Automatic refund

    Yes — automatic, no claim needed

    Verified Jun 17, 2026 · against the official settlement website

    The refunds are part of a settlement agreed to by the sellers of Pure Green Coffee to end claims the coffee pills were sold based on deceptive advertising.
  • No-claim explanation

    Refunds sent automatically to consumers who purchased Pure Green Coffee; eligible recipients received email or check directly from the FTC

    Verified Jun 17, 2026 · against the official settlement website

    Consumers who are eligible to receive a refund will have received an email between March 10 and 13, 2025, and are asked to accept their PayPal payment within 30 days of receiving it.
  • Case name

    NPB Advertising, Inc., et al.

    Verified Jun 17, 2026 · against the official settlement website

Common questions

Is the Pure Green Coffee settlement legitimate?

Yes — the Pure Green Coffee settlement is a real claims process that SettleSignal tracks from its official source. It is administered by FTC refund administrator. File only through the official settlement website (www.ftc.gov); a genuine settlement administrator never charges a fee to file. SettleSignal last checked this record against the official source on June 17, 2026. Always confirm the current details on the official site before filing.

Who may qualify for this settlement?

Consumers who purchased Pure Green Coffee pills sold by NPB Advertising using deceptive weight-loss advertising

How much can I get from the Pure Green Coffee settlement?

More than $905,000 distributed to nearly 40,000 consumers who purchased Pure Green Coffee pills. The exact amount you may receive is decided by the settlement administrator based on your valid claim and is not guaranteed; a total settlement-fund figure is shared among all eligible claimants, not paid to each person.

What is the claim deadline?

No claim deadline applies to this record: the payment is issued automatically, without a claim form.

Do I need proof to claim?

The official settlement source does not specify what documentation a claim needs. Check the official claim form before filing.

What is the current payment status?

Current payment status: Payments started. Payments are issued by the administrator after the court process concludes.

When will Pure Green Coffee Refunds pay out?

Current payment status: Payments started. Class-action payouts typically begin only after final approval and any appeals. See our payout timeline guide.

Where is the official Pure Green Coffee Refunds claim form?

No claim form is needed — Refunds sent automatically to consumers who purchased Pure Green Coffee; eligible recipients received email or check directly from the FTC Never pay a fee to claim a settlement payment.

Do I need to file a claim to get a refund?

No. Refunds were issued automatically to consumers identified from purchase records — no paperwork required.

How much did people get back?

More than $905,000 was split among nearly 40,000 consumers. The exact amount per person depended on total participation in the distribution.

Is there a deadline I need to worry about?

Because refunds went out automatically, there was no claim deadline for consumers — the settlement administrator handled distribution directly.

Why did this settlement happen?

The FTC found that NPB Advertising used deceptive advertising to sell Pure Green Coffee weight-loss pills, and this refund program came out of that enforcement action.

Where to act

There is no open public claim form for this record right now. SettleSignal does not file claims or determine eligibility.

No claim needed — payment is automatic

If you qualify, the settlement pays you automatically. There's nothing to file — just keep an eye on your mail or account around the payment date.

Automatic refund — no claim form needed Track it free

Refunds sent automatically to consumers who purchased Pure Green Coffee; eligible recipients received email or check directly from the FTC

Not ready to file today? Track it free — we'll remind you before the deadline, and keep your claim details in one place.

Listed on the official settlement website (FTC refund administrator).

Status history

Every status and verification change we have recorded for this settlement, newest first. We log the date we made each change; we never publish the underlying evidence link.

  1. Settlement published after verification.
  2. Verified field details updated from an official source.
SettleSignal summary card for Pure Green Coffee Refunds — $905,000. Accepted official evidence on file.
Share this settlement — free to repost with a link back.

Disclaimer

SettleSignal summarizes publicly available settlement information and links to official settlement sources. We are not a law firm, do not provide legal advice, do not submit claims on your behalf, and do not determine eligibility or payout approval. Claims are filed by class members themselves, on the official form. Only file a claim if the information you provide is accurate.