SettleSignal
Settlements Data breachConsumer refundsPrivacy & biometricsEmployment How we verify Guides Help center For business Log in See what you may be owed →
Dayton International Airport Settlement defendant
Evidence-verified Claim window closed Proof not specified Re-verifying source

Every dollar amount and date on this page is quoted from the official settlement document.

Dayton International Airport - Parking

If you paid for parking at Dayton International Airport with a credit or debit card between October 14, 2014 and October 14, 2016, and got a printed receipt, you can file a claim for a parking voucher worth up to $23. You need to submit a claim form by July 15, 2026 — this won't happen automatically.

You may be eligible if you used a credit or debit card to pay for parking at the main garage or any surface lot at Dayton International Airport from October 14, 2014 through October 14, 2016, and received an electronically printed paper receipt. Payout: Voucher for up to $23 for parking. Claim deadline: July 15, 2026. Checked against the official settlement source by SettleSignal on June 16, 2026.

Who may qualify

You self-certify the basics when you file — the settlement administrator makes the final eligibility decision.

You may qualify if you used a credit or debit card to pay for parking at the main garage or any surface lot (short term, long term, or economy) at Dayton International Airport at any point between October 14, 2014 and October 14, 2016, and received an electronically printed paper receipt at the time.

Official eligibility wording (read the exact text)
You may be eligible if you used a credit or debit card to pay for parking at the main garage or any surface lot at Dayton International Airport from October 14, 2014 through October 14, 2016, and received an electronically printed paper receipt.

This summary is based on available official settlement sources. The settlement administrator determines eligibility and payment approval.

New to the terms? Plain-English: claim deadline, proof of purchase, administrator, pro rata.

Proof requirements

Proof requirement is currently marked as Unknown.

Review the official claim form before submitting any information.

What you need. Submit a claim form online at daytonairportparkingsettlement.com by July 15, 2026. You'll need to confirm your card-based parking transaction during the covered period. Proof requirements aren't specified in the notice, so check the form itself.

Important dates

Jul 15, 2026
closed
Claim deadline (closed)
Last day to submit a claim to the administrator.

How hard is this claim to file?

Paid for parking at Dayton International Airport with a credit or debit card between October 14, 2014 and October 14, 2016 and got a printed receipt? File a claim by July 15, 2026 to get a voucher worth up to $23 for future parking at that airport.

Documents you'll need

  • Proof of credit or debit card parking payment at Dayton International Airport (e.g., bank statement, receipt, credit card record)

Watch out for

  • The benefit is a parking voucher, not cash. You'll need to use it at Dayton International Airport.
  • Miss the July 15, 2026 deadline and your claim is void. No extensions are mentioned.
  • If you skip filing and don't opt out, you still give up your legal claims against SP Plus Corporation without getting anything.

We prepare — you file on the official site yourself. This is not legal advice and is not an eligibility decision; the administrator and court decide.

How do I file a claim for this settlement?

This record does not currently have an open public claim form — confirm the current status and any next steps on the official source.

  1. 1
    Check the official settlement site for the current status — this record has no open public claim form right now.
  2. 2
    If you already filed, watch the payment status on this record and on the official source; payments begin only after the court or program process concludes.
  3. 3
    Never pay anyone to release a settlement payment — administrators do not charge fees.

New to settlement claims? How to file safely →  ·  Worried it might be fake? Run the 60-second legitimacy check →

Verify it yourself

How we verified this record

Optional, but it's the whole point — every field below traces to a named official source we re-check on a schedule.

Re-verification in progress 4 / 8 fields checked
  • Claim deadline the official settlement website · Jun 16, 2026
  • Payout details the official settlement website · Jun 16, 2026
  • Eligibility the official settlement website · Jun 16, 2026
  • Official claim link the official settlement website · Jun 16, 2026
  • Proof requirement queued for re-check
  • Administrator queued for re-check
  • Court case queued for re-check
  • Payment status queued for re-check

This record has accepted official evidence; remaining fields are checked one by one on our scheduled re-verification pass.

1 official source linked to this record.

Checked fields are matched against a named official source and re-checked on a schedule. We show the authority and the date, never our internal evidence link.

  • Claim deadline

    July 15, 2026

    Verified Jun 16, 2026 · against the official settlement website

  • Eligibility summary

    You may be eligible if you used a credit or debit card to pay for parking at the main garage or any surface lot at Dayton International Airport from October 14, 2014 through October 14, 2016, and received an electronically printed paper receipt.

    Verified Jun 16, 2026 · against the official settlement website

  • Estimated payout

    Voucher for up to $23 for parking

    Verified Jun 16, 2026 · against the official settlement website

Show all 1 more verified field
  • Official claim URL

    daytonairportparkingsettlement.com

    Verified Jun 16, 2026 · against the official settlement website

Common questions

Is the Dayton International Airport - Parking settlement legitimate?

Yes — the Dayton International Airport - Parking settlement is a real claims process that SettleSignal tracks from its official source. File only through the official settlement website (daytonairportparkingsettlement.com); a genuine settlement administrator never charges a fee to file. SettleSignal last checked this record against the official source on June 16, 2026. Always confirm the current details on the official site before filing.

Who may qualify for this settlement?

You may be eligible if you used a credit or debit card to pay for parking at the main garage or any surface lot at Dayton International Airport from October 14, 2014 through October 14, 2016, and received an electronically printed paper receipt.

How much can I get from the Dayton International Airport - Parking settlement?

Voucher for up to $23 for parking. The exact amount you may receive is decided by the settlement administrator based on your valid claim and is not guaranteed; a total settlement-fund figure is shared among all eligible claimants, not paid to each person.

What is the claim deadline?

The claim deadline is July 15, 2026. Confirm the current deadline on the official settlement source before filing.

Do I need proof to claim?

The official settlement source does not specify what documentation a claim needs. Check the official claim form before filing.

When will Dayton International Airport - Parking pay out?

No payment stage is reported for this record yet. Class-action payouts typically begin only after final approval and any appeals. See our payout timeline guide.

Where is the official Dayton International Airport - Parking claim form?

This record does not currently have an open public claim form. Check the official settlement site for current instructions. Never pay a fee to claim a settlement payment.

How do I actually file?

Go to daytonairportparkingsettlement.com/claim-form/ and complete the online form. It must be submitted no later than July 15, 2026.

What do I get if my claim is approved?

A voucher for up to $23 that you can use for parking at Dayton International Airport.

Do I need my old receipt to file?

The official notice doesn't specify what documentation is required. Check the claim form itself for exactly what information you'll need to provide.

What happens if I miss the July 15, 2026 deadline?

Your claim won't be considered valid or timely, and you won't receive a voucher. The deadline applies to exclusion requests and objections too.

What's this lawsuit actually about?

SP Plus Corporation, which operated parking at Dayton International Airport, allegedly printed full credit and debit card expiration dates on paper receipts — a practice prohibited by federal law (FACTA).

Where to act

There is no open public claim form for this record right now. SettleSignal does not file claims or determine eligibility.

Claim link under recheck

SettleSignal suppresses claim links while verification is under recheck.

Listed on the official settlement website.

Status history

Every status and verification change we have recorded for this settlement, newest first. We log the date we made each change; we never publish the underlying evidence link.

  1. Claim deadline passed.
  2. Settlement published after verification.
  3. Verified field details updated from an official source.
SettleSignal summary card for Dayton International Airport - Parking — up to $23, claim by July 15, 2026. Accepted official evidence on file.
Share this settlement — free to repost with a link back.

Disclaimer

SettleSignal summarizes publicly available settlement information and links to official settlement sources. We are not a law firm, do not provide legal advice, do not submit claims on your behalf, and do not determine eligibility or payout approval. Claims are filed by class members themselves, on the official form. Only file a claim if the information you provide is accurate.